Our Team Experienced Credentialed Fiduciaries

Meet the team! Petersen Hastings has a multi-generational team of experienced and credentialed professional fiduciaries.

Advisory Team

Scott Sarber Headshot
Scott Sarber, CFP®, AIF®

Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Executive Officer

Matthew Neff - Petersen Hastings
Matthew Neff, CRPC®, AIF®

Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Operating Officer

Blaine Carr - Petersen Hastings
Blaine Carr, CPA, CFP®, AIF®

Senior Wealth Advisor
Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Petersen - Petersen Hastings
Jeff Petersen, CFP®, AIF®

Senior Wealth Advisor

Cory Briggs - Petersen Hastings
Cory Briggs, CFP®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor

Josh Chittenden - Petersen Hastings
Josh Chittenden, CFP®, AIF®

Wealth Advisor 

Matthew Petersen - Petersen Hastings
Matthew Petersen, CTFA, AIF®

Wealth Advisor
Chief Compliance Officer

Donna Yakawich - Petersen Hastings
Donna Yakawich, CPA, AIF®

Wealth Advisor 

Ben Tanke - Petersen Hastings
Ben Tanke, AIF®

Retirement Plan Advisor

Haley Helland
Haley Helland

Associate Wealth Advisor

Jason Plemons - Petersen Hastings
Jason Plemons, CFP®

Associate Wealth Advisor

Bailey Rivas - Petersen Hastings
Bailey Rivas, AIF®

Associate Wealth Advisor

Business Operations Team

Josh Beck
Josh Beck

Financial Controller

Amy Bishop - Petersen Hastings
Amy Bishop

Client Service Specialist

Cassie Slack - Petersen Hastings
Cassie Cornwell

Client Service Specialist

Brandan Eckhardt - Petersen Hastings
Brandan Eckhardt

Marketing Coordinator

Diane Gaines - Petersen Hastings
Diane Gaines

Manager of Operations

Christin Hutchcraft - Petersen Hastings
Christin Hutchcraft

Client Service Specialist

Kevin McVicker - Petersen Hastings
Kevin McVicker

Portfolio Analyst

Linda Russell - Petersen Hastings
Linda Russell

Office Manager

Ana Torres - Petersen Hastings
Ana Torres